Contact Us @

Corporate Office:

United Travels and Tours Pte Ltd (TA 01663)

27, FOCH ROAD,

#03-05 HOA NAM BUILDING

Singapore - 209264

Tel : +65 62922320

Fax: +65 62935340

Email : bookings@utttravel.com

www.utttravel.com

Malaysia Office :

United Travels and Tours Sdn Bhd

32-2,Jalan PJS 8/6,Bandar Sunway,

47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan,

Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.

Thailand Office:

United Travels and Tours Co., Ltd.

98/10 Moo.5,Tambon Bankuard,

Amphur Bangbuathong, Nonthaburi,

Bangkok, Thailand.

C/O  Address :

SBS Tours and Travels

# 13, Sasi Nagar (Off : 100 ft. Road), 

Velachery, 

Chennai - 600042

Mob: 8870471519

Email : srinivasan@sbstours.in

 

General E-Mail Directory:

General Enquiries:

inbound@utt.sg

 

UTT Singapore Contact Directory:

   

    Sivakumar

   Chairmen and Managing Director(CMD)

          sivakumar@utt.sg

      + 65 9654 5483

    Zain

   Director

          zain@utt.sg

       + 65 6292 2320

    Bhuvana

   Director

         bhuvana@utt.sg

       + 65 9146 5488

    Prema Muniandy

  Chief Operating Officer (COO)          prema@utt.sg         +60 12258 8145

    Revathy

   Information Technology Manager 

          it@utt.sg 

       + 65 6292 2320

    Saravanan

   Operation Manager

          saravanan@utt.sg

       + 65 9726 1420

   Dhina Karan

   Ticketing Manager 

         ticketing@utt.sg 

       + 65 9069 3549

    Murali

   Business Development Manager

          murali@utt.sg

       + 65 9028 1419

    Charles

   Operation 

          inbound@utt.sg

       + 65 6292 2320

    Gurnathan

   Operation

          inbound@utt.sg

       + 65 6292 2320

 

 

 

UTT INDIA Contact Directory:

   

  Mr. Shahnawaz Zafar

   Country Manager - Sales

        India

          s.zafar@utt.sg


             + 91 98990 79590

    Mr Saugata Roy

      BDM - Sales  

    Eastern Region , Bangladesh & Thailand

            roy@utt.sg

             + 91 76879 09234

     Mr Saugata Roy

       BDM - Sales

      Eastern India

             kolkatta@utt.sg

             + 91 96814 27313

    Mr. Rehan

   Manager - Sales

     Delhi,Mumbai & West

          delhi@utt.sg, mumbai@utt.sg 

             + 91 96555 11500

   Mr  Satnam Singh 

   Manager - Sales

       Punjab & Haryana

           punjab@utt.sg

             + 91 98786 60088

    Mr Santhosh Kumar Mahto

    Manager - Sales

     Gujarath

            gujarat@utt.sg

             + 91 83066 20001     

   Ms.Aafreen

   Manager - Sales

   Southern India 

           karnataka@utt.sg ; southindia@utt.sg 

           + 91 9655511688

    Ms.Aafreen

   Manager - Sales

      Kerala

         kerala@utt.sg ; southindia@utt.sg 

           + 91 9655511688

   Ms.Aafreen

   Manager - Sales

      Telengana

         southindia@utt.sg 

         + 91  9655511688

     Ms.Aafreen  

     Manager - Sales

      Tamil Nadu

         tamilnadu@utt.sg

          + 91  9655511688

  Mr. Shahnawaz Zafar

   Country Manager - Sales

      Srilanka

          srilanka@utt.sg

           + 94 98990 79590