Contact Us @

United Travels and Tours Pte Ltd (TA 01663)

27, FOCH ROAD,

#03-05 HOA NAM BUILDING

Singapore - 209264

Tel : +65 62922320

Fax: +65 62935340

Email : bookings@utttravel.com

www.utttravel.com

C/O  Address :

SBS Tours and Travels

# 13, Sasi Nagar (Off : 100 ft. Road), 

Velachery, 

Chennai - 600042

Mob: 8870471519

Email : srinivasan@sbstours.in

 

General E-Mail Directory:

General Enquiries:

inbound@utt.sg

 

UTT Singapore Contact Directory:

   

    Sivakumar

   Chairmen and Managing Director(CMD)

          sivakumar@utt.sg

      + 65 9654 5483

    Zain

   Director

          zain@utt.sg

       + 65 6292 2320

    Bhuvana

   Director

         bhuvana@utt.sg

       + 65 9146 5488

    Shanthi Meena

   Information Technology Manager 

          it@utt.sg 

       + 65 6292 2320

    Saravanan

   Operation Manager

          saravanan@utt.sg

       + 65 9726 1420

   Dhina Karan

   Ticketing Manager 

         ticketing@utt.sg 

       + 65 9069 3549

    Murali

   Business Development Manager

          murali@utt.sg

       + 65 9028 1419

    Charles

   Operation 

          inbound@utt.sg

       + 65 6292 2320

    Gurnathan

   Operation

          inbound@utt.sg

       + 65 6292 2320

 

UTT INDIA Contact Directory:

   

   Mr S. Shahnuwaz Zafar

   Country Manager - Sales

        India

          s.zafar@utt.sg


             + 91 98990 79590

      Mr Saugata Roy

      BDM - Sales  

 

    Eastern Region & Bangladesh

            roy@utt.sg

             + 91 76879 09234

    Mr  Bipin Kumar Sharma

 Assistance Manager - Sales

      Eastern India

             kolkatta@utt.sg

             + 91 96814 27313

     Mr Abhay Upadhyay

  Assistance Manager - Sales

     Mumbai & West

           mumbai@utt.sg 

             + 91 76666 49213

   Mr  Satnam Singh 

   Manager - Sales

       Punjab & Haryana

           punjab@utt.sg

             + 91 98786 60088

     Mr Santhosh Kumar Mahto

   Manager - Sales

     Gujarath

            gujarat@utt.sg

             + 91 83066 20001     

    Mr S. Sarath Chandran

   Business Development & Manager

   Southern India & Srilanka

           karnataka@utt.sg ; southindia@utt.sg 

           + 91 98843 55539    

      Mr S. Sarath Chandran

     Business Development & Manager

      Kerala

         kerala@utt.sg ; southindia@utt.sg 

           + 91 98843 55539    

   Mr S.Sarath Chandran

    Business Development & Manager

      Telengana

         southindia@utt.sg 

         + 91 98843 55539    

    Mr Saravanan Paramasivam  

      Manager - Sales

      Tamil Nadu

         tamilnadu@utt.sg

          + 91 88704 71517

     Mr Imran Akbar

    Manager - Sales

      Srilanka

          srilanka@utt.sg

           + 91 88704 71517